Quote

Review of The Legend of the Blue Eyes

Arianna Grace liked her boring, Midwestern, teenage life where she ignored the many unanswered questions of her childhood. Why were her parents dead? Why did she not have family? Where was she raised until she was five? When someone offers to explain it all, Arianna thinks she’s just getting some answers…..

My favorite character in this book was Arianna Grace  because she’s thrown into this world she knows nothing of, but with a little help, she is going through this ordeal with as much gracefulness, positivity and energy as she can.

The characters to me, felt real; it was like I was right there with them, experiencing what they were and it was so easy to imagine the characters of the book inside my head. As you can imagine, the story kept me guessing, wondering what was going to happen next with this story.

There were certain scenes that were written particularly well. For example, there is a mysterious scene where Arianna is being followed but she doesn’t know who it is, but she can sense them following her. The book made me laugh and cry so much that I couldn’t put it down.

One of things I disliked about this The Legend of the Blue Eyes is that it left me on a cliffhanger at the end of the book, and I really hate that because you have to wait next book in the series to come out, so you go out and buy it.

This book is great for teenage and young adult, also it is great for readers who love to read fantasy and fiction. I would give this book a 7/10 rating for others who want to read The Legend of the Blue Eyes.

NOTE: This book is part of a TRILOGY.

 

Image result for the legend of the blue eyes trilogy

Leave a Reply

